Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Donate

Support the Center for Political Communication

Image Picker for Section 0

Ralph Begleiter, Valerie Biden Owens, and Joe Slade White

Ralph Begleiter, left, campaign manager Valerie Biden Owens and media strategist Joe Slade White discuss political advertising at a National Agenda event in October 2011.

If you appreciate the CPC's nonpartisan programs, research, and academic initiatives, please consider making a gift via this secure online form.

Because of your continued confidence and support in our work, the CPC is able to tackle current issues and connect with our campus and the broader community.

The University of Delaware's Center for Political Communication is a nonpartisan, interdisciplinary initiative that is committed to the emerging field of political communication.

  • The CPC supports collaborative, interdisciplinary teams of social scientists, who examine issues related to voting, civil rights and liberties, media effects, and intergroup relations.
  • The CPC's events and programs inspire public participation in politics, engaging the next generation of public service leaders, in the United States and abroad.
  • University of Delaware students expand their knowledge about political communication by minoring in political communication as undergraduates.
  • The CPC supports University of Delaware students and UD departments who conduct their own initiatives to support political communication, especially research and public events.

Thanks to our past supporters ...

AARP logo

Cancer Action Network logo

Delaware Public Media logo

William P. Frank Foundation of Delaware

​William P. Frank Foundation of Delaware

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Support the CPC
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Support the Center for Political Communication
  • Department of Communication
  • Department of Political Science and International Relations